Reservation

Accomodations

 

Dormitories

In the Almagellerhütte there are up to 140 beds. The beds are located in different sized rooms on two floors and are all equipped with duvets. For hygienic reasons it is recommended to bring your own silk sleeping bag.

 

Common room

The hut has a spacious common room where we serve dinner and breakfast. So that everyone has a seat even in rush hours, the tables are allocated and reserved.

 

Entrance area

In the entrance area you can find slippers and baskets for stowing personal material. We don’t have a drying room.

 

Sanitary facilities

The hut is equipped with its own electricity and water supply. Tap water is drinkable and is taken from a spring above the hut. In the ground floor there are washrooms and toilets, separated for men and women. Showers are not available.

 

Terrace

The terrace offers a variety of seating options. The unique backdrop with a view of 9 four-thousanders invites you to spend the day outdoors at the natural stone tables and the cosy wooden benches.

 

Pavilion/Shelter

The pavilion is located around 50 meters from the hut and offers for groups of up to 32 people their own home. The entrance area of the pavilion can be used as a shelter in the winter. The Almagellerhütte has no winter room.

Reservation

Hébergement

 

Espaces de couchage

L’Almagellerhütte peut accueillir jusqu’à 140 personnes. Les places de couchage sont réparties dans des dortoirs de différentes tailles disposés sur deux étages. Elles sont toutes équipées de couettes. Pour des raisons d’hygiène, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser des sacs de couchage en soie.

 

Salle de séjour

La Cabane dispose d’une salle de séjour spacieuse où nous servons le dîner et le petit déjeuner. Les tables sont attribuées et réservées de façon à ce que tout le monde ait une place même aux heures d’affluence.

 

Hall d’entrée

Dans le hall d’entrée, des pantoufles et des paniers sont à la disposition de nos hôtes. La Cabane n’a pas de salle de séchage.

 

Installations sanitaires

La Cabane est dotée de ses propres réseaux d’électricité et d’eau. L’eau potable est captée à partir d’une source située au-dessus de la cabane. Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a des toilettes et des lavabos séparés pour les hommes et les femmes. Il n’y a pas de douches.

 

Terrasse

La terrasse offre d’innombrables possibilités de s’asseoir. Ce paysage unique avec une vue sur 9 sommets de plus de 4000 mètres vous invite à savourer votre journée à l’air libre assis sur les agréables bancs en bois devant une table en pierre naturelle.

 

Pavillon / Abri de secours

Le pavillon est situé à environ 50 mètres à côté de la Cabane. Il offre une maisonnette séparée pour des groupes jusqu’à 32 personnes. L’entrée du pavillon sert également d’abri de secours en hiver. L’Almagellerhütte ne propose pas de chambre en hiver.