Reservation

Imprint

Contact

SAC Sektion Niesen
Bruno Frezza
Leimernweg 3
3700 Spiez
Schweiz
praesident@sac-niesen.ch

 

Disclaimer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, precision, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access, use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded.
All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to stop the publication temporarily or permanently.

 

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. The access and use of such websites are at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the company Schweizer Alpen-Club, SAC Sektion Niesen or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Reservation

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact

SAC Sektion Niesen
Bruno Frezza
Leimernweg 3
3700 Spiez
Schweiz
praesident@sac-niesen.ch

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

L’auteur décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualisation, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition.
La responsabilité de l’auteur est exclue en cas de dommages matériels ou immatériels, quels qu’ils soient, résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d’une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défaillances et dérangements techniques.
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou d’effacer des pages, que ce soit partiellement ou complètement sans avis préalable, ou même d’en suspendre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

 

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et liens menant à d’autres sites Internet de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité et nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à ces sites Internet de tiers. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites internet se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

 

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, images, photos ou autres données du site Internet appartiennent exclusivement au Schweizer Alpen-Club, Sektion Niesen ou aux ayants droit spécialement désignés. La reproduction de tout élément doit faire l’objet au préalable d’une demande d’autorisation écrite auprès du détenteur des droits d’auteur.